elitekillo.blogg.se

Trey songz love faces piano
Trey songz love faces piano












trey songz love faces piano

The album opens up with the lines “I been stressed out / I ain’t feeling my best / All they want is my sex”, setting the theme for the album.

trey songz love faces piano

Tremaine is an R&B album, with a consistent mid-tempo groove, about the toughness of changing a playboy lifestyle to a romantic one, showing vulnerable moments where he desires to prove himself to his loved one, as well as introspections about how he personally feels unsatisfied not expressing his genuine love for another because of his Casanova image, also having "hyper-libidinous" tracks where he celebrates the beautiness of sexual temptation. Problems playing this file? See media help. So, I just want people to get an understanding of where I am mentally and what I think about sometimes" Music and lyrics Ī sample of "Playboy", featuring Songz's lyrics about his internal conflict. Like I've said, I like to make my music the soundtrack of my life, as well as the possibility to be the soundtrack for other people's lives. Not for the world, but for myself and for men and women in the situations I've been in. I would say it's an answer that's explained throughout, too. I would say that's a question that's asked throughout. I wouldn't say the overall theme of the album is me trying to understand why I'm still a ladies' man and not yet settled down. When asked about Tremaine's lyrical theme he said: Songz said, during an with iHeartRadio, that with the album he wanted to be more vulnerable to his audience, also giving a sound that "is more genuinely what R&B means to me and what it has meant to my career", compared to the club-R&B sound of its "brash and bravado" predecessor Trigga. Tremaine was met with generally positive reviews from contemporary music critics. The album peaked at number three on the Billboard 200, and was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America for combined sales and album-equivalent units of over 500,000 units in the United States. The album was supported by five singles: " Nobody Else But You", " Playboy", " Animal", "Song Goes Off", and "The Sheets. Musically it's an R&B album about the toughness of changing a playboy lifestyle to a romantic one. It was released on March 24, 2017, by Troy Taylor's Songbook label, under the distribution from Atlantic Records. The album serves as the follow-up to Songz' sixth studio album Trigga (2014). Subscribe for the latest official music videos, official audio videos, performances, bts and more from Trey Songz.Tremaine The Album (also simplified as Tremaine) is the seventh studio album by American singer Trey Songz. Songz’s top hits include platinum “Na Na”, platinum “Say Ahh”, RIAA-certified “Bottoms Up” featuring Nicki Minaj, gold “2 Reasons” featuring T.I., platinum “Slow Motion” and as well as platinum “Heart Attack."" Songz lends his soulful vocals on featured hits from Twista’s ""Girl Tonight"" to J. Within the first decade of his career, he released five albums that peaked within the Top 20 of the Billboard 200 chart, including ""Ready"", ""Pain Passion & Pleasure,"" ""Chapter V,"" and ""Trigga"" as well as 15 solo singles that hit the Top Ten of the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop chart. Contemporary R&B vocals blended with hip-hop flows, the actor/singer/songwriter/producer debuted on the scene with his smash hit “Gotta Make It” in 2005. Welcome to the official YouTube Channel of Atlantic Records artist Trey Songz. Subscribe for more official content from Trey Songz: "Passion, Pain & Pleasure" In Stores Now! Get it at ‪‬ Listen to my new album, 'Back Home' out now :














Trey songz love faces piano